PROFILE INFORMATION:

Profile ID:                                                 SSM202007

Name:                                                      Sathyanarayanan Gopalachari

Age:                                                         33 years.

Date and Time of Birth:                           25/11/1986 - 3:36 AM.

Place of Birth:                                          Pondicherry.

Star:                                                         Makha.

Rasi:                                                         Simha (Leo).

Sect/Subsect:                                          Brahmin - Madhwa.

Gothram:                                                 Srivatsa.

Qualification:                                           B.Sc. Computer Science, M. Sc. (ME).

Job Profile:                                              Working in TTD, Tirumala.

Job Location:                                          Tirupati.

Previous Work Experience:                     Worked in Wipro, TCS for 5 years and quit Software.

Income:                                                   4.2 lakhs per annum.

Height:                                                    5 feet 8 inches.

Complexion:                                           Fair.

Mother Tongue:                                      Kannada.

Other Languages Known:                       Tamil, Telugu, Kannada.

Nativity:                                                  Pondicherry.

Disability (If any):                                    None.

Nationality:                                             Indian.

Pic 1.jpeg
Pic 2.jpeg
FAMILY INFORMATION:

Father's Name:                                        Late S. Gopalachari.

Father's Occupation:                               Worked in TTD Tirumala.

Mother's Name:                                       G. Lakshmi.

Mother's Occupation:                              Working in TTD, Tirupati.

Brothers:                                                  One elder brother, G. Srinivasan, working in Standard Chartered Bank.

Sisters:                                                     None.

Family Status:                                          Upper Middle Class.

PARTNER EXPECTATIONS:

Age Difference:                                       Any.

Qualification:                                          Any.

Job:                                                         Any.

Income:                                                   Any.

Horoscope Matching Required:             Yes.

Sect/Subsect:                                         Any.

Preferred Height:                                   Any.

Other Expectations:                               None.

DASA BALANCE:  Ketu Dasa 1 Year 1 Month 7 Days